A Place Beyond

There is a very place I will like to be
Where my heart, soul, body will be free
My dreams the tallest tree
The ruler will be me

There is a very place I will like to be
Where everything I touch will be gold
There, my greatest fears will be overcomed and I will be bold
Bold enough to stand firm when the truth is told

There is a very place I will like to be
Where imposibilities will be posibilities
There will be no walls between cities
Where every race can be on the streets blowing kisses without the thought of borders
The ruler will be me

One thought on “A Place Beyond

Leave a Reply

