Blind Minds

Wash not my eyes with your holy water
For it once made me blind

Wash my eyes with the tears of my Ancestors
It shall cleansing my eye to see who I am

When it all goes dark behind my eyes
I stare deep in the face of the skies
There my worries melt in thoughts like an ice

Blind eyes not blind minds

One thought on “Blind Minds

  1. The mind dat thinks of gud things shall ever b blessed, the hand dat prepares gud finx shall ever taste switness n d man hu does gud job shall never c failure bt ever succee. May u b inspired by ur gud wrks n continue to do more of dat.
    Never give up for u shall sit one day n smile for urself. BRAVOO……BRAVOO………BRAVOO.

Leave a Reply

